Contact Us

Our Team:

Front Desk

southedpt@shawbiz.ca

Tanya Beasley PT

tanya.b@southedmontonphysio.ca

Judy Black PT

judy.b@southedmontonphysio.ca

Henry Ly PT

henry.l@southedmontonphysio.ca

Trent Svenningsen PT

trent.s@southedmontonphysio.ca

Kirsten Taylor PT
kirsten.t@southedmontonphysio.ca

Keltie Wild PT

keltie.w@southedmontonphysio.ca

Sarah Woloszyn PT

sarah.w@southedmontonphysio.ca

Anthony Ng RMT

massage@southedmontonphysio.ca